Add Your Banner Above
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 17 of 17

You need to login or register to rate this thread.

No Ratings Yet...

  1. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    118
    Benefit
    0.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    well this site is offering a rate which shows that this site is purely a scam site.The admin wants to get traffic to his site so he is offering such kind of an offer to the people who aren't able to realize this site as a scam or not so if they work hard and get about say 1000 downloads each member,he can get tons of traffic and finally he will not pay anything to the users.In other words,its just a way to get traffic to one site by making people fool.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    130
    Benefit
    0.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ammarmemon View Post
    well this site is offering a rate which shows that this site is purely a scam site.The admin wants to get traffic to his site so he is offering such kind of an offer to the people who aren't able to realize this site as a scam or not so if they work hard and get about say 1000 downloads each member,he can get tons of traffic and finally he will not pay anything to the users.In other words,its just a way to get traffic to one site by making people fool.
    i also think the same as people will give something to people to get the downloads done but the site will not approve the downloads and find a reason not to spell out their pockets.

  3. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    118
    Benefit
    0.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sportfultanvi View Post
    i also think the same as people will give something to people to get the downloads done but the site will not approve the downloads and find a reason not to spell out their pockets.
    what are u trying to say?this site says that members will get $1300 per 1k download of ur files,it doesn't says that people will pay people.Its the advertisers who pay these sites which inturn pay us.they don't have to spend anything from their own pockets.

  4. #14
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    261
    Benefit
    10.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ammarmemon View Post
    what are u trying to say?this site says that members will get $1300 per 1k download of ur files,it doesn't says that people will pay people.Its the advertisers who pay these sites which inturn pay us.they don't have to spend anything from their own pockets.
    I think this is possible but come on who would be willing to pay members almost 100% of earnings from cpa leads what would they end up with a few dollars?

    I think they try to lure members to make that kinda of cash from people downloading/completing offers then disappear fast way to make scam cash.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    118
    Benefit
    0.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by mjomha View Post
    I think this is possible but come on who would be willing to pay members almost 100% of earnings from cpa leads what would they end up with a few dollars?

    I think they try to lure members to make that kinda of cash from people downloading/completing offers then disappear fast way to make scam cash.
    yeah u r right.I mentioned this exactly a few posts back that they want us to download for them and when the time for the payment comes,they run away scamming thousands and even millions of $ from the hard work of innocent people.
    I don't think they will be paying any thing to the members.

  6. #16
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    9
    Benefit
    0.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Well this site turned out relay grate was going to sign up until i got the following

    This Account Has Been Suspended

  7. #17
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    363
    Benefit
    0.00
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    The problem with this kind of sites is that they are normally SCAM since beginning because nobody will pay you so high rates for downloading things from a site.
    Private Forex Management Fund: real meetings and realiable earnings with safeties

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Sponsors

AdmiraList Classifieds

Nira Design Studio

Kupitam - Shop using Digital Currencies

HYIP Monitor 4 U

Sponsors

GoldAge - The Busiest Forum about EuroGoldCash, Liberty Reserve, Forex and HYIP Investments!

Liberty Reserve Auctions

BannerFans.com

Advertise on Moneyfacture Forums